Call Us, Email Us, or Fill Out the Request for Service Form

Our skillful and friendly Service Team is always just a call away. All of our techs have extensive knowledge in all machines, parts, and material. From the beginning layout and design, through the installation process and up to annual maintenance, you can count on our team to make it right every time.

Phone: (559) 651-1269

 

Fax: (559) 651-1410

 

Email: Sales@SormaUSA.com

 

231 S Kelsey St | Visalia, CA 93291

Request for Service

This form must be completed then submitted back to Sorma USA before any services can be performed.

Rates for service can be requested through e-mail at admin@sormausa.com and/or jose@sormausa.com

Get In Touch With Us

Tracy Hart

General Manager

tracyh@sormausa.com

Steve McCartha

Plant Manager

stevem@sormausa.com

Griselda Poncey

Parts Manager

parts@sormausa.com

Kelvin Farris

Western Regional Sales Manager

kelvinf@sormausa.com

Donna Dee Weems

Accounting

donna@sormausa.com

Laura Pena

Packaging Materials Manager

laura@sormausa.com

José Ramírez

Service Tech Supervisor

jose@sormausa.com

Tanner Rosenthal

Pre Press / Design

tanner@sormausa.com

Javier Martinez

Lead Service Tech

jmartinez@sormausa.com

Jimmy Moran

Service Tech

sormaservice3@sormausa.com